Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament - Beltran Hall Chapel

  • Date: Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament is on the first Friday of each month, from 9am to 9pm, in the Beltran Hall Chapel, unless otherwise noted. Sign-up sheets are available in the narthex for the 2 weeks leading to the first Friday. At least one person must be present at all times.
2
3
4
5
6

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - LC 210

  • Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Cenacle - LC 230

  • Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in Room 230 of lower church.
8
9
10
11
12
13

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - LC 210

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

SVDP Meeting -...

SVDP Meeting - LC room 210

  • Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: St Vincent de Paul meeting on 2nd Wednesday of each month.
14

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Cenacle - LC 230

  • Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in Room 230 of lower church.
15
16
17
18
19
20

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - LC 210

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Cenacle - LC 230

  • Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in Room 230 of lower church.
22
23
24
25
26

SVDP Meeting -...

SVDP Meeting - LC room 210

  • Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Description: St Vincent de Paul meeting on 4th Tuesday of the month.
27

Bible Study -...

Bible Study - LC 210

  • Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Cenacle - LC 230

  • Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meets in Room 230 of lower church.
29
30

Friday Sep 1, 2017

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament - Beltran Hall Chapel

    Friday Sep 1, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament is on the first Friday of each month, from 9am to 9pm, in the Beltran Hall Chapel, unless otherwise noted. Sign-up sheets are available in the narthex for the 2 weeks leading to the first Friday. At least one person must be present at all times.

Wednesday Sep 6, 2017

  • Bible Study - LC 210

    Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Sep 7, 2017

  • Divine Mercy Cenacle - LC 230

    Thursday Sep 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in Room 230 of lower church.

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017

  • Bible Study - LC 210

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • SVDP Meeting - LC room 210

    Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St Vincent de Paul meeting on 2nd Wednesday of each month.

Thursday Sep 14, 2017

  • Divine Mercy Cenacle - LC 230

    Thursday Sep 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in Room 230 of lower church.

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017

  • Bible Study - LC 210

    Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Sep 21, 2017

  • Divine Mercy Cenacle - LC 230

    Thursday Sep 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in Room 230 of lower church.

Tuesday Sep 26, 2017

  • SVDP Meeting - LC room 210

    Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    St Vincent de Paul meeting on 4th Tuesday of the month.

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017

  • Bible Study - LC 210

    Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Sep 28, 2017

  • Divine Mercy Cenacle - LC 230

    Thursday Sep 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in Room 230 of lower church.